Rambler's Top100
 HDClub -    HD,  Blu-ray  1080p  HD audio, HDTV


Incognito: Live in London The 30th Anniversary Concert With Special Guests (2009) Blu-ray 1080p AVC DD5.1

, Incognito: Live in London The 30th Anniversary Concert With Special Guests (2009) Blu-ray 1080p AVC DD5.1
: Incognito: Live in London The 30th Anniversary Concert With Special Guests
: 2009
: Jazz, R&B, Funk, Smooth Jazz, Acid Jazz
: Jean-Paul "Bluey" Maunick - Bandleader, Guitar, Vocals; Pete Biggins - Drums; Jocelyn Brown - Vocals; Catherine Browning - Violin; Richard Bull - Guitar; Ian Burdge - Cello; Davina Clarke - Violin; Matt Cooper - Keyboards; Dira - Vocals (Background); Alison Dods - Violin; Thomas Dyani - Percussion; Gail Evans - Vocals (Background); Sid Gauld - Trumpet; Vince Greene - Viola; Simon Hale - Conductor, String Arrangements; Alice Hall - Violin; Graham Harvey - Keyboards; Vanessa Haynes - Vocals; Randy Hope-Taylor - Bass; Francis Hylton - Bass; Imaani - Vocals; Maysa - Vocals; Francesco Mendolia - Drums; Trevor Mires - Trombone; Tony Momrelle - Vocals; Everton Nelson - Violin; Finn Peters - Saxophone; Joy Rose - Vocals; Karl Vandenbosche - Percussion; Becca Ware - Viola; Lucy Wilkins - Violin; Chris Worsey - Cello


Incognito far more than just a band. The sound visionary Jean-Paul Bluey Maunick has been pioneering in the mercurial acid jazz scene, and as a talent factory, Incognito has rolled out the red carpet for vocal prodigies, such as Jocelyn Brown and the best musicians from the British groove community. Short-lived musical trends have done nothing to damage the popularity of this multi-cultural band with their driving rhythms and elegant melodies and they have become a trademark all over the world, especially live. In this vein, Bluey Maunick celebrated Incognitos 30th birthday on stage at the London INDIGO2 with a thrilling concert in summer 2009.

It was a fantastic night: with their blend of soul and jazz, funk and fusion almost 30 musicians, with several surprise guest appearances, electrified the audience. Thanks to the contagious energy and the virtuoso solo numbers, each song became something special. And as if this band hadnt given us enough variety already, the strings of the Millenia Ensemble provided a delightful additional interplay of sound.

Incognito didnt just celebrate 30 years of first-rate music and continued success with this performance they also gave their fans an unforgettable gift.

01. Talkin' Loud
02. Step Aside
03. When The Sun Comes Down
04. Jacob's Ladder
05. Centre Of The Sun
06. Get Into My Groove
07. Labour Of Love
08. Ain't No Mountain
09. Always There
10. Colibri
11. N.O.T.
12. This Thing Called Love
13. Still A Friend Of Mine
14. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
15. Deep Waters
16. Wild And Beautiful
17. Morning Sun
18. Expresso Madureira
19. Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
20. Reach Out
21. Everyday
22. I Hear Your Name
23. Nights Over Egypt


: | in-akustik
: 02:48:19

BDInfo Report

http://thumbnails109.imagebam.com/35403/f7d2df354026645.jpghttp://thumbnails110.imagebam.com/35403/c3449c354026649.jpg http://thumbnails110.imagebam.com/35403/29430b354026652.jpghttp://thumbnails110.imagebam.com/35403/19f6c8354026656.jpg http://thumbnails109.imagebam.com/35403/e87595354026663.jpghttp://thumbnails110.imagebam.com/35403/3826ce354026669.jpg http://thumbnails111.imagebam.com/35403/dab677354026673.jpghttp://thumbnails110.imagebam.com/35403/afe75d354026679.jpg http://thumbnails109.imagebam.com/35403/047380354026689.jpghttp://thumbnails110.imagebam.com/35403/9ca8fe354026697.jpg http://thumbnails112.imagebam.com/35403/898ec4354026705.jpghttp://thumbnails109.imagebam.com/35403/c2c6ea354026713.jpg http://thumbnails110.imagebam.com/35403/29c288354026721.jpghttp://thumbnails112.imagebam.com/35403/9099cd354026730.jpg http://thumbnails111.imagebam.com/35403/fae8e7354026740.jpghttp://thumbnails110.imagebam.com/35403/d1b5c0354026750.jpg

Technical Specs
BD-25 Single-Layer Disc

Video Resolution/Codec
1080p/AVC MPEG-4

Aspect Ratio(s)

Audio Formats
English Dolby Digital 5.1 (640 kbps)
English Dolby Digital 5.1 (640 kbps)
English Dolby Digital 2.0 (224 kbps)


Backstage Impressions
Interview With Bluey




HDClub - hd , blu-ray blu-ray 3d, hdtv , flac, sacd, 3d  
MarketTech #2 
HDCLUB.org - - Blu-ray, Full HD, 3D HDTV. hd , blu-ray 3d , web-dl hd audio, blu-ray audio, sacd dvd-audio, flac 5.1. HDCLUB , torrent seedbox Full HD- Blu-ray 3D .

Powered by TBDev v2.0 Yuna Scatari Edition Copyright © Yuna Scatari 2001-2017
Page generated in 0.005001 seconds with 6 queries (71.21% PHP / 28.79% MySQL)